//
you're reading...
Food, General, opinion

Peruvian Chicken in Arlington

chickenclipartEl Pollo Rico
4 of 5 stars

I believe El Pollo Rico is the best inexpensive and most satisfying dinner in Arlington. It has been featured on multiple blogs, restaurant reviews and even Anthony Bourdain’s No Reservations.

I moved four blocks away from the Virginia Square metro stop two months ago, but arguably more important is how close I now live to El Pollo Rico, a Peruvian chicken restaurant at 932 N Kenmore Street, Arlington, VA 22201. I have eaten here for a little over a year and am looking forward to going more often with my friends.

elpollorico

El Pollo Rico thrives on catering comfort food and simplicity. The food is basic. Would you like a quarter, half or whole chicken, with slaw or without, some steak fries and some of their signature dipping sauces?

Where do you recommend eating out in the Washington D.C. metro area?

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Welcome

I hope you enjoy my personal blog. I'll publish posts on various topics and voice my opinions on an eclectic array of things.

Find me on Twitter @mbingram

Subscribe via RSS

Categories

Information

  • 87,059 views
Blog Created On: July 28, 2008 E-mail: crossover65@hotmail.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

